Carmelo Anthony M7 Scavenger Hunt

Jordan Brand member Carmelo Anthony is giving away a signed pair of his new M7 sneaker (which officially drops November 20th) everyday from today November 17th to November 19th in 5 cities by way of scavenger hunt. All 3 days of the contest at 4pm EST, 2pm MST, and 1pm PST, Anthony will give a clue via his twitter; one for each of the 5 cities where the hunt is taking place. After the tweet you have 30 minutes to find a person in that city wearing a “Melo” tee and tweet a pic with the “#M7” hashtag to win.

The 5 contest cities are: Atlanta GA, Baltimore MD, Denver CO, Los Angeles CA, and New York, NY.

Good luck & happy hunting.

Featured Partner: Meet All Your Local Marijuana Needs (Buy Sell Buds) Anonymously In Real-Time For FREE

Leafedin – Weed App – Find Weed Near You! Meet Any of Your Marijuana Product or Labor Needs Locally in Real-Time! Free Anonymous Map Weed App, Works On Any Device, Sign-Up In Seconds and Find Bud Connects Marijuana Work or Labor, New Clients, etc INSTANTLY!

Elevate....

Author: Blake

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This