Music: Freddie Gibbs Ft. Curren$y – Tell A Friend x – Kush Cloud Ft. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp (Prod. By SMKA)

Freddie Gibbs has been on some marijuana music flow the past week. He just released this new track with HMJ’s favorite, Curren$y. He also released “Kush Clouds” last week with legendary Krayzie Bone and SpaceGhostPurrp, produced by SMKA. Both of these tracks will be on his upcoming project called, Baby Faced Killa, that will be released tomorrow. Features include Young Jeezy, Dom Kennedy, Z-Ro and many more. Tracklist is below. #BFK will be available on itunes and bootleg sites tomorrow.

1. BFK
2. Still Livin’
3. Money, Clothes, Hoes (MCH)
4. The Hard (feat. Dana Williams)
5. Kush Cloud (feat. Krayzie Bone & SpaceGhostPurrp)
6. Walk In Wit the M.O. (feat. Dom Kennedy)
7. Bout It Bout It (feat. Kirko Bangz)
8. Krazy (feat. Jadakiss & Jay Rock)
9. Stay Down
10. Boxframe Cadillac (’83 DeVille Mix) (feat. Z-Ro)
11. Middle of The Night (feat. Wayne Blazed)
12. Go For It (feat. Young Jeezy)
13. On Me (feat. Problem)
14. Tell a Friend (feat. Curren$y)
15. My N*gga (feat. G-Wiz, D-Edge & Hit)
16. Seventeen (feat. Young Jeezy & Slick Pulla)
17. Breaking Bad (feat. Ea$y Money)

Featured Partner: Meet All Your Local Marijuana Needs (Buy Sell Buds) Anonymously In Real-Time For FREE

Leafedin – Weed App – Find Weed Near You! Meet Any of Your Marijuana Product or Labor Needs Locally in Real-Time! Free Anonymous Map Weed App, Works On Any Device, Sign-Up In Seconds and Find Bud Connects Marijuana Work or Labor, New Clients, etc INSTANTLY!


Author: MisterMaryJane

I type stuff on a computer. - @MisterMaryJane

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This