Official Track List For Curren$y’s The Stoned Immaculate

Curren$y released the official track list for his next album, The Stoned Immaculate. Both songs he has released have been very nice tracks. Even the one with Wale was cool in my books. I’m not a big Wale fan but he is starting to grow on my itunes. It just just didn’t sound right when he said “Jet Life”. ‘Chasin’ Papers’ with Pharrell and ‘Audio Dope 3’ are the two that really stood out to me. I can’t wait to hear what kind of music Pharrell and Spitta make together. That 2 Chainz feature is not surprising at all. It looks like a all around great album from the track list. I will be buying this one as I do with all Curren$y albums. The album drops June 5th and pre-order started on 4/20 here. OnSmash also tweeted about How Fly 2 with Spitta and Wiz is coming soon. Make sure you catch Spitta on his Jet Life Tour going on now.

1. What It Look Like (feat. Wale)
2. Privacy Glass
3. Armoire (feat. Young Roddy & Trademark)
4. Take You There (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
5. Showroom
6. Capitol (feat. 2 Chainz)
7. No Squares (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
8. Sunroof (feat. Corner Boy P)
9. Chasin’ Papers (feat. Pharrell)
10. That’s the Thing (feat. Estelle)
11. Chandelier
12. Fast Cars Faster Women (feat. Daz)
13. Jet Life (feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Wiz Khalifa)
14. Audio Dope 3 (Bonus Track)
15. One More Time (Bonus Track)
16. J.L.R. (feat. Young Roddy & Smoke DZA) [Bonus Track]

Featured Partner: Meet All Your Local Marijuana Needs (Buy Sell Buds) Anonymously In Real-Time For FREE

Leafedin – Weed App – Find Weed Near You! Meet Any of Your Marijuana Product or Labor Needs Locally in Real-Time! Free Anonymous Map Weed App, Works On Any Device, Sign-Up In Seconds and Find Bud Connects Marijuana Work or Labor, New Clients, etc INSTANTLY!


Author: MisterMaryJane

I type stuff on a computer. - @MisterMaryJane

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This