[Tweak Tape] Lil Wayne – No Ceilings

This post was written by T, Click here to read more by this author

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Buffer
  • Pinterest
  • reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr

So this is what everybody has been waiting for since the summer of 2007 when Young Weezy dropped Da Drought 3. It has been over 2 years since an official Lil Wayne mixtape has dropped and Weezy did not disappoint us with No Ceilings. I posted two tracks last week, which were two of the best tracks of the tape. Now here is the whole tape and a couple of tracks from the tape. Remember, according to Mack Maine this is not the last of No Ceilings. On Halloween No Ceilings will be re-dropped on the new Young Money website with 2 bonus tracks. Word is there are 8 tracks that did not make the tape. So for all you Weezy Heads [Me included] this is not the last of Lil Wayne. Now sit back and get high to this shit….

Lil Wayne – Watch My Shoes
Lil Wayne – Ice Cream Paint Job
Lil Wayne – I Got A Feeling
Lil Wayne – I’m Good
Lil Wayne – Wetter
Lil Wayne – D.O.A
Lil Wayne Feat. Jae Millz – Make Her Say

01. Swag Surfin
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat. Short Dawg And Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Feat. Tyga And Shanell)
11. Interlude #2
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Feat. ???)
14. Make Her Say (Feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

[Download] Lil Wayne – No Ceilings Mixtape

Featured Partner: Meet All Your Local Marijuana Needs (Buy Sell Buds) Anonymously In Real-Time For FREE

Leafedin – Weed App – Find Weed Near You! Meet Any of Your Marijuana Product or Labor Needs Locally in Real-Time! Free Anonymous Map Weed App, Works On Any Device, Sign-Up In Seconds and Find Bud Connects Marijuana Work or Labor, New Clients, etc INSTANTLY!


Author: MisterMaryJane

I type stuff on a computer. Green@HailMaryJane.com - @MisterMaryJane

Share This Post On

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This